PTO Board Members 2014-2015

 IMG_RG_CoPres Ramya Govindarajan Co-President  [email protected]
 icon-bio-placeholder Viju Viswanathan Co-President  [email protected]
Doaa150x150 Doaa Elhaggan Vice President [email protected]
Amber Ferschweiler Treasurer [email protected]
 icon-bio-placeholder Sarah Sullivan Secretary [email protected]
SaraThorn150x150 Sara Thorn Volunteer Coordinator  [email protected]
 icon-bio-placeholder K.V. Van Orman Technology Officer [email protected]
 icon-bio-placeholder Eric Arnold Member at Large [email protected]
 icon-bio-placeholder Rachel Arnold Member at Large [email protected]
 icon-bio-placeholder Audrey Hood Member at Large [email protected]

For list of specific PTO committees, please follow the link FINDLEY COMMITTEE POSITIONS 2014-15