Findley PTO is happy to introduce the 2015-2016 PTO Board Members, including Christopher Temple-Morris, who was recently voted in as Treasurer.

Co-President: Ramya Govindarajan
Co-President:Viju Viswanathan
Vice President: Shawn Birdsall (incoming)
Treasurer: Christopher Temple-Morris (incoming)
Secretary: Shellaine Strasser (incoming)
Volunteer Coordinator: Sara Thorn
Technology Officer: Laxmi Karumbunathan (incoming)
Member at Large: Cindy leBlanc (incoming)
Member at Large: Kaili Burbano (incoming)

We are looking forward to a great year!

Unsubscribe: If you have left Findley and no longer wish to receive emails from Findley PTO, please respond to this message and include your FIRST and LAST NAME so that we may locate and remove you from our volunteer database.