PTO Board Members 2019-2020

 Amy Heang President
Terra Groom Vice-President
 Kristen Ballou Secretary
Dipesh Shah Treasurer
Paul Pak Technology Co-Officer

(PTO Website |
Khyati Shah Technology Co-Officer

(Passport Club & Facebook)
Parbati Kumar Manna  

Technology Co-Officer
Weiwei Huang Volunteer Coordinator

(Findley Activities)
Amy Humble Member-At-Large

(Dragon Dash Project Manager)
Lauren Wylie Member-At-Large

(Classroom Volunteer Coordinator Lead)

Jessica Grover Member-At-Large

(Box Tops)

 Shawn Birdsall Member-At-Large


Annie Bulnes Member-At-Large

(Book Fair)

Zahra Ebadi Member-At-Large
For list of specific PTO committees, please follow the link FINDLEY COMMITTEE POSITIONS